CONTACT US TODAY 912-352-4444

About Us

Providing Personal and Commercial Insurance Throughout Savannah, GA and the Low Country

Remer Lane Insurance of Savannah is a full service property and casualty insurance agency committed to providing our clients with personalized service. Our team is committed to providing both homeowners and business owners with the highest quality insurance at some of the most competitive rates.

 

As a member of the Independent Insurance Agents of America, we can provide most major types of commercial and personal insurance. We service a range of programs including Construction Programs, Health Insurance, Car Services, Restaurants, Retail Businesses and Probate Bonds. In addition, we provide very competitive rates on standard insurance programs including Homeowners, Car, Flood and Marine.


Contact us today to learn more about our commercial and personal insurance options at Remer Lane Insurance of Savannah.

We can also offer you property insurance!

 

Remer Lane is a locally owned family run insurance business. 

Staff:

Clark Lane: clane@remerlane.com
Mary Alice Nunn: maryalice@remerlane.com
Brinson Lane: brinson@remerlane.com
Jonathan Lane: jonathan@remerlane.com

Ashley Carter: ashley@remerlane.com
Laurie Allen: laurie@remerlane.com
Suzanne Hill: suzanne@remerlane.com
Karey Fegal: karey@@remerlane.com

Jennie Waller: jennie@remerlane.com
Martina Brown: martina@remerlane.com
Brooks Lane: brooks@remerlane.com
Hermann Collidge: hermann@remerlane.com

A Savannah business for 50 years, we strive to provide exceptional service to each and every client.    

Our success in this quest is evidenced by our continued growth rate of approximately 25% per year.


When you have either commercial or personal insurance needs, please give us call. It would be our pleasure to help you in any way possible.


Looking forward to serving you,

 

Remer Y. Lane, Jr. 

Contact Us

REMER LANE INSURANCE
8401 Waters Ave., Savannah, GA 31416
912-352-4444 | Fax: 912-352-2500

Contact Us

Copyright © 2020 · Powered by ThriveHive